COMMITTEE

Executive Committee
Shreenath Sarnobat President president@mbmtoronto.com
Raj Gawade Treasurer treasurer@mbmtoronto.com
Vrunal Devale Secretary secretary@mbmtoronto.com
Anil Vingle Kala Vibhag kala.vibhag@mbmtoronto.com
Manali Pandit Co Kala Vibhag
Mugdha Khade Co Kala Vibhag
Gayatri Gadre Marketing marketing@mbmtoronto.com
Amol Shanware Marketing
Durgesh Khatavkar Co Social Media prandsm@mbmtoronto.com
Hiranmay Koparkar Co Social Media prandsm@mbmtoronto.com
Kavita Kamble Co Kala Vibhag & Social Media
Ketan Kale Co Kala Vibhag & Social Media
Nandan Joshi Co Kala Vibhag & Social Media
Praneti Kulkarni Co Kala Vibhag & Social Media
Shruti Sathe Co Kala Vibhag & Social Media
Rohan Bhajekar Co-Treasurer
Chinmay Gokhale Youth Representative youth@mbmtoronto.com
Advisory Committee
Savita Deshpande Chair acchair@mbmtoronto.com
Suvarna Kulkarni Secretary ac.secretary@mbmtoronto.com
Ameya Gokhale Member ac.member1@mbmtoronto.com
Shubhada Vaknalli Member ac.member2@mbmtoronto.com
Adminstrative Committee
Legal Advisor Archana Medhekar legal@mbmtoronto.com
BMM Representative Namita Dandekar bmmrep@mbmtoronto.com
e-Patra Administrator Ameya Gokhale epatra@mbmtoronto.com
Website Administrator Rohan Bhajekar website@mbmtoronto.com
Insurance Affairs Dhanu Ogale insurance@mbmtoronto.com
Auditor Deepa Kamat auditor@mbmtoronto.com
Database Administrator Swanand Deshpande database@mbmtoronto.com
Accountant Shubhada Vaknalli accounts@mbmtoronto.com

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

No comments to show.
Event Search