Committee 2018

MBM Toronto Committees of 2018


Executive Committee

Yatin Patil President (647) 468-7323 president@mbmtoronto.com
Madhavee Daptardar Secretary (647) 235-8342 secretary@mbmtoronto.com
Aniruddha Gupte Treasurer (416) 831-5464 treasurer@mbmtoronto.com
Chandrashekhar Marathe Joint Treasurer (416) 727-5556 cmarathe@gmail.com
Ameya Gokhale PR & Social Media (647) 713-2469 prandsm@mbmtoronto.com
Raju Borate Kala Vibhag (416) 473-4554 borateraj@gmail.com
Aniruddha Sondhur Joint Kala Vibhag (647) 894-2444 anirudhams@gmail.com
Shubhada Vaknalli Joint Kala Vibhag (647) 221-1576 shubh8668@gmail.com
Ketan Kale Sales & Marketing (647) 704-5050 ketandkale@gmail.com
Seema Joshi Annapurna (647) 632-2807 seemaujoshi1@gmail.com
Snehal Kulkarnni Joint Annapurna (647) 962-2582 snehukul13@gmail.com
Rohan Borate Youth Representative (416) 720-6484 roroj4@gmail.com
Pulkeshi Jape Past President (647) 549-0365 pulkeshi@gmail.com

 


Advisory Committee

Suvarna Kulkarni Chair (905) 882-4607 acchair@mbmtoronto.com
Devyani Dhekne Secretary (905) 509-0229 ddhekney@gmail.com
Savita Deshpande Member (905) 303-3380 savita.deshpande@gmail.com
Prakash Date Member (416) 562-2633 mpdate@gmail.com

 


Adminstrative Committee

BMM Representative Namita Dandekar (416) 301-5838 bmmrep@mbmtoronto.com
e-Patra Administrator Savita Deshpande (905) 303-3380 epatra@mbmtoronto.com
Website Administrator Rohan Bhajekar (519) 722-6477 website@mbmtronto.com
Government & Insurance Affairs Archana Medhekar (416) 840-3246  
Auditor Rekha Paranjape   rekha.paranjape@gmail.com
Database Administrator Swanand Deshpande (905) 567-9151 database@mbmtoronto.com
Bookkeeper Ranjana Choudankar (905) 910-0504 ranjana.choudankar@gmail.com